Friday, August 19, 2011
Game Changer
I think I have met the game changer!! The guy who is for once unlike all those tools and idiots that most girls including myself find themselves liking or dating, and then it turns out to be the worst decision of our lives! I mean, I thought high school boys were bad but at least they weren't always trying to get into my pants unlike these college boys. Disgusting. So here I am starting my Junior year and I have FINALLY met a guy who I like, he likes me, and its genuine. He doesn't give me lines like "God baby your so hot, I want you so bad" or "I like you...I do. Getting to sleep with you is just a bonus". Ever so sadly I have fallen for many lines in the past. Not saying it was always only the guy wanting a little something something but as soon as I hint I legit like him...they freak out and run! How rude. Soooo anyway this guy I met now is different from this. He can say the same things as the other guys but means it. I know this because of his actions. He will kiss me in front of everyone and anyone and most importantly...still hold me in his arms the next morning. No I have not slept with him! We are in college though...I do sleepover. Known him for a few weeks. He lives in my apartment complex. All could go very bad or very good. Taking it slow this time around. We shall see! This is the only thing really on my mind, Its personal but I am an open book sometimes.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
I'm so happy and excited for you! it's a great feeling to meet a really nice person, especially someone that you may be able to build a lasting relationship with. When I realized how awesome of a person my partner was- it was an amazing feeling to be treated like a Lady... it was really refreshing!
ReplyDeleteKeep us updated:)